ASTA India Dedicated to the Business of Selling Travel Taj Hotel Reservation by ASTA India
About ASTA
About ASTA
About ASTA
About ASTA
About ASTA
             
 Home | Delegate list

 ASTA FAM Trip April 19- 25, 2006- Delegate list

Bethea Marcia Agent Classic Travel 4767 Okemos Rd Okemos, MI 48864 marcia@classictravelusa.com
Blosch Arlene Helen President Travel Wizards 2658 Street Rd Bensalem, PA 19020 travelwizards@comcast.net
Bohac Michael Eugene Travel Agent Rebos Travel 4907 Nasa Parkway Seabrook, TX 77586 mbohac@houston.rr.com
Clement Betty Cannon Co-Owner Adventure in Travel 4120 Jasmine St Paris, TX 75462 bclement1@cox-internet.com
Clement Lewis Wayne Travel Agent Adventure in Travel 4120 Jasmine St Paris, TX 75462 bclement1@cox-internet.com
Eiss Elynn Richelson Group Manager Travel Professional 311 11th St Key Colony Beach, FL 33051 elitetravel@bellsouth.net
Gill Cheryl Denise CEO Distinct Destinations Travel 6902-04 Old York Rd Philadelphia, PA 19126 born2go2@aol.com
Jasper Marie E. Travel Agent Distinct Destinations Travel 6902-04 Old York Rd Philadelphia, PA 19126 ddtagents@aol.com
Richard Madeline Frances Travel Agent Rebos Travel 4907 Nasa Parkway Seabrook, TX 77586 Rebostravel@houston.rr.com
Steamer Donald Travel Agent Palm Travel 1110 NE 163rd St North Miami Beach, FL 33162 Boo36@bellsouth.net
Vedovato Jacquelyn Manager Elite Travel Authority 3107 Eubank NE Ste 25 Alburquerque, NM 87111 jvedovato@yahoo.com
Brundrett Patricia Ann Wolfe Travel Agent Mustang Travel Intl. 2414 N Akard, Ste 660 Dallas, TX 75201 patti@mustangtravel.com
Jones Charles Vice President Cruise Vacations 2044 Belle Chasse Hwy Gretna, LA 70053 charlesgjones@aol.com
Dare Mary Louise Travel Agent Preferred Travel 49 N. Pembrooke Way Galloway, NJ 08205 jmdare@verizon.net
Fiore Stephen Donald Manager Worldtek 324 Campbell Ave West Haven, CT 06516 sfiore6208@aol.com
Fritz Jeanne County Travel Agent Worldtek 324 Campbell Ave West Haven, CT 06516 jeannetravel@usadatanet.net
Dushane Susan Travel Agent Travel By Greta 17716 Chatsworth St Granada Hills, CA sldtvl@aol.com
Fialkoff Staci Lee President Source Intl Travel 30251 Golden Lantern, Ste E200 Laguna Niguel, CA 92677 stacifial@aol.com
Hansen Margaret President Love Travel, Inc. 218 Main St Auburn, WA 98002 lovetrav@aol.com
Hobble Paula Jan President Focus On Travel 14335 SW Allen Blvd, Ste 100 Beaverton, OR 97005 paula@focusontravel.com
Johnson Donna Mae Travel Agent McMinnvilee Travel 106 NE 4th McMinnville, OR 97128 donnaj@mcminnvilletravel.com
Lewis Diane Marie Asst Manager Ladera Travel 1716 Manhattan Beach Blvd, Ste A Manhattan Beach, CA 90266 dlewistravel@yahoo.com
Olsen Renee Co-Owner Apollo Travel & Cruise 3311 Bethel Rd SE, Ste 5A Port Orchard, WA 98366 reneeolsen@hotmail.com
Reeves Shirley Ann Travel Agent Azumano Travel 2007 NE 155th Ct Portland, OR 97230 shirleyreeves@comcast.net
Wilson Teresa Kim Co-Owner Apollo Travel & Cruise 3311 Bethel Rd SE, Ste 5A Port Orchard, WA 98366 tkimwilson@hotmail.com
Guerreiro Richard Noeau Manager Universal Travels 6816 Thornhill Dr Oakland, CA 94611 noe@utravelsfo.com
Johnston Kim Bernadette Travel Agent CWT/Travel Center 1142 Broadway Plaza, Ste 100 Tacoma, WA 98402 kim@travecenter4U.com
Bindrim Sherrie Ms Owner All About Travel, Inc 955 Main Street Mukawonago, WI 53149 sherrie@allabouttravelinc.net
Ross Irene C Ms President Ross Travel Consultants 111 Perkins St Jamaica Plain, Mass 02130 rosstravel@aol.com


Top
  Dedicated to the Business of Selling Travel.
Dedicated to the Business of Selling Travel.
About India
When To Go When To Go
How to Reach How to Reach
Getting Around Getting Around
Currency Currency
Changing Your Money Changing Your Money
Tipping Tipping
Money Tips Money Tips
Currency Notes Currency Notes
Currency Coins Currency Coins
Weather Overview Weather Overview
Health & Safety Health & Safety
What to see What to see
ASTA India
Benefits of membership
Membership Fees
Member's Listing
Login
ASTA India
Username:  
 
Password:  
Forgot Password  
New Member Register
   
ASTA India Admin Office
A1/76, First Floor, Safdarjung Enclave,
New Delhi-110029, India
Ph: +91-11-4100668

© Copyright 2012 ASTA India
 

Design and Develop by Candid India